JFL

Contact

Montreal

Gestion privée de patrimoine :
G. Pierre Lapointe
plapointe@jflglobal.com

Gestion institutionnelle :
Eric N. Desbiens, CFA
edesbiens@jflglobal.com

1010 rue Sherbrooke O.
20e étage
Montréal, Québec
H3A 2R7

Tel: (514) 842-2727
Fax: (514) 842-1882

Toronto

Gestion privée de patrimoine :
Caroline Bell-Ritchie
CBell-Ritchie@jflglobal.com

Gestion institutionnelle :
Paul Rolston
prolston@jflglobal.com

20 Queen Street W.
Suite 3100
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3R3

Tel: (416) 363-7417
Fax: (416) 363-8079

Calgary

Gestion privée de patrimoine :
Blaine Lennox, CFA
blennox@jflglobal.com

Gestion institutionnelle :
Chad Van Norman, CFA
cvannorman@jflglobal.com

 

Millennium Tower
440 2nd Avenue S.W., Suite 700
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 5E9

Tel: (403) 233-9117
Fax: (403) 233-9144

Vancouver

Gestion privée de patrimoine :
Beau Howes, CFA
bhowes@jflglobal.com

Gestion institutionnelle :
Mark Fattedad, CFA
mfattedad@jflglobal.com

555 West Hastings Street
Suite 2080
Vancouver, BC
V6B 4N6

Tel: (604) 676-3612
Fax: (604) 676-3616

Requêtes internationales ou pour les États-Unis

 
Dario Mazzarello, CFA

1010 Sherbrooke Street W.
20th floor
Montreal, Quebec
H3A 2R7

Tel: (514) 842-2727
Fax: (514) 842-1882

Relations avec les médias

 
Quyn Pham

1010 rue Sherbrooke O.
20e étage
Montréal, Québec
H3A 2R7

Tel: (514) 842-2727